AJA Officers

The information below, although in the public domain, should be treated with respect. Members are respectfully asked to follow normal lines of communication i.e. through their club representative at area meetings. Area representatives can then, if necessary, raise issues, concerns or suggestions at the next meeting of the National Executive Committee


Name: Mr. Keith Kendall
Address: 12 Banbury Drive, Shepshed, Loughborough, LE12 9PL
Telephone: 01509 506943
Mobile: 07806 939427
Email: keithkendalljudo@yahoo.com

Company Secretary

Name: Mr. Phil Smith
Address: 116 Gravelly Hill, Erdington, Birmingham, B23 7PF
Telephone: 0121 240 3666
Mobile: 07712 863309
Email: philsmith52@hotmail.co.uk


Name: Mr. Bob Bate
Address: 501 Cleverland Street, Birkenhead, Merseyside, CH41 8EF.
Telephone: 0151 653 6765

Committee Members

Mrs. Barbara Downs, Tel: 01752 842268
Mr. Chris Goodwin, Tel: 01206 210912
Mr. Carl Williams, Tel: 07980722983.
Mr. John Stubbington, Tel: 0121 350 1512
Mr. Antony Jones, Tel: 01455 282638
Mr. Ron Clarke, Tel: 01455 458158
Mrs. Christine Davies, Tel: 07837 323315